SUPPORTING YOUR SECURITY

Offer

Compliance

Compliance is to meet obligations which are either requirements or commitments an organizsation chooses to comply with. 

read more


Data Protection

The new data protection era introduced by the European General Data Protection Regulation in 2018 is also the reaction to the actions of technology companies and their collections of private data in particular.

read more


Cyber Security

Cyber security stands for the protection of networks. The European General Data Protection Regulation and the Swiss Data Protection Act, require that personal data is protected by appropriate technical and organisational measures.

read more


Portrait

Sabine Fercher

Sabine has more than ten years of management experience in the introduction and implementation of compliance management systems in globally active companies- including listed companies. Sabine was responsible for the worldwide introduction and implementation of the requirements of the European Data Protection Regulation at a renowned fintech company. The recently acquired Harvard degree in cybersecurity and the implementation of an in-house information security concept form the basis for comprehensive and cost-effective consulting in the sister areas: Compliance, Data Protection and Cybersecurity.

read CV

Xavier Alabart

Xavier has more than two decades of experience as an advisor and program manager in various areas of information management. His training in telecommunications and business administration has taken him through a maze of data-related disciplines: system development, quality management, information governance, records and information management, audit, compliance, information security, privacy and data security. Xavier's knowledge is underpinned by CIPP / E, CIPT, IGP and PMP certifications. His most extensive experience is in healthcare, software development and the financial industry.

References

With international training and experience in management positions of international companies, Sabine Fercher is an exceptional personality. I am impressed by her ability and prudence to successfully overcome complex challenges.

Dr. Jürgen Pumplün

President Foundation Hirtenkinder and former Director Risk Management UBS AG

Contact

Fercher Compliance LLC
Sabine Fercher
Peter-Debye-Weg 15
8049 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 79 53 88 000
info@fercher-compliance.ch
fercher-compliance.ch

How to find us

Ihre Sicherheit fördern

Angebot

Compliance

Compliance [Kompleiens] wird als Regelkonformität übersetzt. Wenn ein Unternehmen sowohl rechtliche Vorgaben als auch sich selbst auferlegte Verpflichtungen einhält, verhält es sich compliant [kompleient].

weiter lesen


Datenschutz

Die neue Datenschutz-Ära - eingeführt durch die europäische Datenschutzverordung 2018 - ist unter anderem die Reaktion auf die Vorgehensweise von Technologieunternehmen und deren Sammlungen von privaten Daten.

weiter lesen


Cyber Security

Cyber Security steht für den Schutz von Netzwerken. Die europäische Datenschutzverordung und das schweizerische Datenschutzgesetz verlangen, dass Personendaten durch angemessene technische und organisatorische Massnahmen geschützt sind.

weiter lesen


Portrait

Sabine Fercher

Sabine verfügt über mehr als zehn Jahre Führungserfahrung bei der Einführung und der Umsetzung von Compliance Management Systemen in weltweit tätigen - auch börsenkotierten Unternehmen. Sabine war verantwortlich für die weltweite Einführung und Umsetzung der Anforderungen der europäischen Datenschutzverordnung bei einem renommierten Fintech Unternehmen. Der jüngst erworbene Harvard Abschluss im Bereich Cybersecurity und die Umsetzung eines unternehmensinternen Informationssicherheitskonzeptes bilden die Basis für eine umfassende und kosteneffiziente Beratung in den Schwesternbereichen: Compliance, Datenschutz und Cybersecurity.

CV lesen

Xavier Alabart

Xavier verfügt über mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung als Advisor und Programmmanager in verschiedenen Bereichen des Informationsmanagements. Seine Ausbildung in Telekommunikationstechnik und Betriebswirtschaft führte ihn durch ein Labyrinth datenbezogener Disziplinen: Systementwicklung, Qualitätsmanagement, Information Governance, Akten- und Informationsmanagement, Revision, Compliance, Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Datensicherheit. Xavier’s Kenntnisse werden durch Zertifizierungen CIPP / E, CIPT, IGP und PMP untermauert. Seine umfangreichsten Erfahrungen sind in den Bereichen Gesundheitswesen, Softwareentwicklung und Finanzindustrie.

Referenzen

Mit internationaler Ausbildung und Erfahrung in Führungspositionen internationaler Unternehmen ist Sabine Fercher eine Ausnahmepersönlichkeit.
Ich bin beeindruckt von ihrer Fähigkeit und Umsichtigkeit, komplexe Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu meistern.

Dr. Jürgen Pumplün

Präsident Stiftung Hirtenkinder und ehemaliger Direktor Risikomanagement UBS AG

Kontakt

Fercher Compliance GmbH
Sabine Fercher
Peter-Debye-Weg 15
8049 Zürich
Switzerland

+41 79 53 88 000
info@fercher-compliance.ch
fercher-compliance.ch

So finden Sie uns